v-u-den Discography (Updated)

20:00 Aurelia 0 Comments

All downloadable files are not meant to infringe any copyright laws or freedoms.
Everything provided on this site is for promotional use ONLY! Please support these artists by buying their releases.

Koi no Nukegara
1st single

Kacchoii ze! JAPAN
2nd single
  1. Kacchoii ze! JAPAN
  2. Bi ~Hit Parade~
  3. Kacchoii ze! JAPAN (Instrumental)


Kurenai no Kisetsu
5th single

Issai Gassai Anata ni ∮A-Ge-Ru♪

AisuCream to My Purin

Nanni mo Iwazu ni I LOVE YOU
10th single

Suite Room Number 1 - Download
1st album
  1. Check In
  2. Kacchoii ze! JAPAN
  3. Ai ~Suite Room~
  4. Ajisai Ai Ai Monogatai
  5. Koi no Nukegara
  6. Tea Break
  7. Hitorijime
  8. Kurakura Dinnertime
  9. Kurenai no Kisetsu
  10. Kuchibiru Kara Ai wo Choudai
  11. Pajama na Jikan
  12. Magokoro no Michi
  13. Check Out